Craig Stevens Palitoy auction..?

skywalker

Jedi Master
Has anybody heard of this guy 'Craig Stevens' or the Palitoy auction he has coming up next year...?

I read about it somewhere last week but can not remember where.

Is Craig a member on here..?... (If so forgive me for my ignorance).

Cheers,

Simply Sci-fi

Jedi Knight
This is the completed advertising for the sale.

Craig.

Attachments

• vectisadvert2.jpg
    vectisadvert2.jpg
    258.4 KB · Views: 420

SublevelStudios

Sith Lord
Craig Stevens? As in the artist Craig Stevens?

I think I remember your art in the really early issues of the UK SW fan magazine. Did you publish a fanzine too?

Simply Sci-fi

Jedi Knight
SublevelStudios said:
Craig Stevens? As in the artist Craig Stevens?

I think I remember your art in the really early issues of the UK SW fan magazine. Did you publish a fanzine too?

I am a professional artist but I don't think my stuff ever got included in the old U.K Star Wars Fan Club Magazine. I was the fanzine editor and then the Chairman. My three dimensional work in much stronger than sketching etc, which is why my speciality is Lego sculpting.

Craig.

stratpack

Jedi Knight
Supporter
Craig, I stumbled upon your Flickr feed while looking at the Growing Up With Star Wars Flickr feed in the other thread. Superb collection and incredible Lego pieces mate! :shock: Fantastic stuff.

Hope you don't mind me posting the link to it for others to take a look? It seems to be open to public viewing anyway. :wink:

https://www.flickr.com/photos/12871619@N03/

Hothrebel

Jedi Master
Had a look at these today the 30 backs are very nice,should do very big money.Vectis fees are 20% plus VAT so roughly 24% which is a pretty big chunk.

Mr-shifter

Sith Lord
Hothrebel said:
Had a look at these today the 30 backs are very nice,should do very big money.Vectis fees are 20% plus VAT so roughly 24% which is a pretty big chunk.