My fledgling Bossk Collection

Gorneesh

Jedi Knight
Due to circumstances that were out of my control last year, I had to sell of the bulk of my Bossk Vintage to raise some much needed money ( to pay a vets bill) but now everything's sorted it's time to start rebuilding this back into its former glory or better.
To help keep me motivated (and focused) I'm doing something that I have never done before and that's showcasing this collection.
This is going to be a marathon not a sprint, mostly because I don't have that much disposable income and may have to save up for a few of the items that I plan to purchase.
My focus is on Bossk the character, so it's a mixture of Vintage and modern stuff.
At the moment it's mostly modern that remains but over time I will update this with more Vintage purchases, in fact I have some on the way as I type this
So please bear with me and try to enjoy watching my collection grow as much as I'm going to enjoy collecting it.
Thanks Mike (Gorneesh)

VINTAGE

Bossk paint app error (note the lack of red paint around his neck)
33629518864_a7aa9a7bc6_b.jpg

Some loose Bossk (I have more but you don't need to see a load of the same figure)
34341527831_f944c0ee3a_b.jpg

Mexican Bootleg Bossk
33662172833_16b1727df9_b.jpg

Card backs
33629448134_7bc91d5e57_b.jpg

MODERN

Gentle Giant Jumbo vintage
33629478224_d4e6ff7007_b.jpg

Full run of POTF2 Bossk's
34086927800_b0120af7af_b.jpg

Other modern Bossk
33629766174_a35a78b284_b.jpg

Jakks Jumbo 18"
34471858515_7fe8258581_b.jpg

tyco

Youngling
Nice collection Mike

I to have a Bossk fetish I mean focus lol,

I haven't really looked at the modern stuff apart from the Gentle Giant as they don't really tick those nostalgia boxes. Although i will add the GG when i have the money.