PETE GOWDY'S WORLD CUP 2014 PREDICTIONS LEAGUE!!

PGowdy

Grand Master
c5347782-4a1d-47f1-a022-0fda65bddb09_zps9d628de0.jpg

Many of you here already play my Premier League predictions league and a few of you played the Euro 2012 Predictions league so you'll basically know how it works tho there are a few new additions this year so be sure to read the 'how to play' rules and regs in the "about" section of Facebook. (You don't have to be a member of FB to play)

In short it's a pay-to-play football predictions game, all done by email, that i have been running for 8 years now including 2 Euro tournaments and the last World Cup.
Entry fee is £20 and ALL money goes to cash-prizes for 1st, 2nd and hopefully 3rd place finishers.

It's easy to play and a hell of a lot of fun. Makes the whole tournament SO much more exciting. 8) :D

If you're up for playing just say so here. If you've never played before then PM me your email address.

I'lll go into more in depth detail as things progress.
If you're a face booker please like the page. Most updates will be added there and it'll be a lot easier to keep up with things.

https://www.facebook.com/petegowdysworldcup2014predictionsleague

PGowdy

Grand Master
Dark Sith Lord said:
Hey Pete. Put me down for a spot. I need to defend my title from Euro 2012. I seem to do much better at this then the Premier League. 8)

Yeah, there's a lot more luck involved. :lol:

Dark Sith Lord

Grand Master
PGowdy said:
Dark Sith Lord said:
Hey Pete. Put me down for a spot. I need to defend my title from Euro 2012. I seem to do much better at this then the Premier League. 8)

Yeah, there's a lot more luck involved. :lol:

:lol: :lol: Yeah I am not so sure I can be as fortunate as I was in the Euros tho!. Almost every match went may way in some way at that tournament :shock:

PGowdy

Grand Master
Any more for this?? Only 8 days to go now. It's a lot of fun and anyone who's into football in any way would be mad not to get involved.