Page 1 of 3

Han Solo (Big or Small head)

Posted: Thu Jun 11, 2015 3:13 pm
by SAVORY100
Looking for

Anything Han Solo original related really would be of interest, but I'm narrowing down my hunt for one specific item that I am finding HTF...

I'd like to add an ESB boxed Han Solo blaster to my run, seen a few Luke ones around but any leads or offers very gratefully received on the Han version.

Thanks
Steve :D

Re: POPY Han Solo

Posted: Sat Jul 04, 2015 1:35 pm
by SAVORY100
Bump

Re: Han Solo (Big or Small head)

Posted: Sat Jul 25, 2015 3:09 pm
by SAVORY100
bump

Re: Han Solo (Big or Small head)

Posted: Wed Aug 12, 2015 1:31 pm
by SAVORY100
Bump :D

Re: Han Solo (Big or Small head)

Posted: Sat Aug 15, 2015 11:26 pm
by yoda
I have card backs in attic I will check if there's any Han ones for you i cant remember :?:

Re: Han Solo (Big or Small head)

Posted: Sun Aug 16, 2015 11:05 am
by SAVORY100
yoda wrote:I have card backs in attic I will check if there's any Han ones for you i cant remember :?:


Thanks, let me know either way. Any help in building this is very much appreciated :D

Re: Han Solo (Big or Small head)

Posted: Sun Aug 16, 2015 11:41 pm
by yoda
Ok I will check this week

Re: Han Solo (Big or Small head)

Posted: Sat Sep 05, 2015 6:34 am
by SAVORY100
bump

Re: Han Solo (Big or Small head)

Posted: Sun Sep 27, 2015 6:43 am
by SAVORY100
Bump

Re: Han Solo (Big or Small head)

Posted: Fri Oct 16, 2015 6:11 pm
by SAVORY100
Bump :)

Re: Han Solo (Big or Small head)

Posted: Thu Dec 03, 2015 2:09 pm
by SAVORY100
Bump! :D

Re: Han Solo (Big or Small head)

Posted: Mon Jan 11, 2016 10:39 am
by SAVORY100
Updated 11/01/15
Thanks

Re: Han Solo (Big or Small head)

Posted: Sat Jan 30, 2016 12:47 pm
by Bootyhunter
Pm sent

Re: Han Solo (Big or Small head)

Posted: Sat Jan 30, 2016 12:52 pm
by SAVORY100
Bootyhunter wrote:Pm sent


replied - thanks

Re: Han Solo (Big or Small head)

Posted: Sun Apr 10, 2016 4:35 pm
by SAVORY100
Bump

The list is in no way exclusive, any leads on anything interesting relating to Han Original gratefully received :D